College Catalog

M State College Catalog

With its four campuses in Detroit Lakes, Fergus Falls, Moorhead and Wadena, M State offers its communities any program or service that a region would ask of a two-year higher education institution: transfer and liberal arts, vocational and technical education.

Online catalog disclaimer:

The purpose of the online catalog is to provide students, advisors, counselors, faculty and college administration a convenient, paperless vehicle for viewing information about M State's programs, courses and other student service and academic functions.

While M State is committed to communicating in a timely and accurate manner, it is important for all online catalog users to understand that this online publication is not intended to create any guarantees about current practices or program/course offerings. M State reserves the right to change or vary the content of this online publication, without notice to current or potential users, when in its sole discretion such changes, updates or variations are warranted. It is the user's responsibility to seek clarification and/or assistance from a college advisor or administrator regarding any content questions.

The most current publication of M State's online catalog supersedes all prior print or online publications.

Associated downloads:

M State College Catalog archive